↷ Digital album

  1. FFmpecker (01:10)
  2. Every Moment (02:20)
  3. No Disc (01:11)
  4. Brücke zum Rettich (02:13)
  5. nn, n, nn (01:11)
  6. Klassette (01:00)
  7. Intermittent Flushes (03:14)

A mix of Power-Cut-Ups, sizzling noise and other electronic sounds. Derived from electromagnetic field recordings, databending, sampling with FFmpeg and TidalCycles, and a naturally disintegrated magnetic tape.

Scan of a collage made of plastic wrap, silver letters and a photo of a rocky landscape. The letters are somehow broken. d a ti a.
Cover artwork. A collage with plastic wrap and letters.